The Vinyl Pi

Delicious Food and Beverages / Excellent Music!

We're a pizza joint and bar located in Huntersville, North Carolina. Join us for some of the best food in town! There is always live music on Fridays and Saturdays, as well as food and drink specials. Also, enjoy your favorite NFL games the entire season long.

 

Live Music at The Vinyl Pi!

Tuesdays - Bands start at 7:00 pm

Fridays and Saturdays  - Bands start at 8:30 pm

 

Friday, June 2 – The Shana Blake Band

Saturday, June 3 – Abe Reid and The Spikedrivers

 

Tuesday, June 6 – Tonya Wood Music Co.

Friday, June 9 – Sarah Sophia

Saturday, June 10 – The Wingnuts

 

Tuesday, June 13 – Josie Wails Acoustic

Friday, June 16 – Crystal Fountains

Saturday, June 17 – Tonya Wood Music Co

 

Tuesday, June 20 – Jeff Brown

Friday, June 23 – H.C. Oakes Band

Saturday, June 24 – Tobacco Road

 

Tuesday, June 27 – Josie Wails Acoustic

Friday, June 30 – The Smashed Cardinals

Saturday, July 1 – Abe Reid and The Spikedrivers

 

Tuesday, July 4 – Closed – Happy 4th of July!

Friday, July 7 – Brad Cloningier

Saturday, July 8 – Rumor Mill

 

Tuesday, July 11 – TBD

Friday, July 14 – Ezra Root

Saturday, July 15 – Will Schmitt

 

Tuesday, July 18 – TBD

Friday, July 21 – Drew Mosley

 

More great music to be announced……..